Korteweg-de Vries Institute for Mathematics

Staff

Results 61 - 80 of 8155

  • drs. L.R.E. (Lucia) Admiraal

    Faculty of Humanities

    Capaciteitsgroep Religiestudies

    L.R.E.Admiraal@uva.nl | T: 0205257124

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • prof. dr. W. (Wim) Admiraal

    Faculty of Science

    Institute for Biodiversity and Ecosystem Dynamics

    W.Admiraal@uva.nl | T: 0205257672

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • prof. dr. P.W. (Pieter) Adriaans

    Faculty of Science

    Informatics Institute

    P.W.Adriaans@uva.nl | T: 0205257597

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • drs. M. (Marta) Adsarias Rivero

    Library of the UvA

    CD Bijzondere Collecties

    M.AdsariasRivero@uva.nl | T: 0205252473

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • prof. dr. W.D.E. (Mieke) Aerts

    Faculty of Humanities

    Capaciteitsgroep Geschiedenis

    w.d.e.aerts@uva.nl | T: 0205253155

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • prof. dr. R.A.M. (Remieg) Aerts

    Faculty of Humanities

    Capaciteitsgroep Geschiedenis

    R.A.M.Aerts@uva.nl | T: 0205254307

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr M.A.P.A. (Rien) Aerts

    Faculty of Science

    m.a.p.a.aerts@vu.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms F.J. (Funmilayo) Afolabi

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programme group: Anthropology of Health, Care and the Body

    F.J.Afolabi@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • prof. dr. H. (Hamideh) Afsarmanesh

    Faculty of Science

    Informatics Institute

    H.Afsarmanesh@uva.nl | T: 0205257512

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr F.G. (Feargal) Agard MA

    Faculty of Humanities

    f.g.agard@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. J.A. (Joost) Agelink van Rentergem Zandvliet

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programme group Brain and Cognition

    J.A.Agelink@uva.nl | T: 0205256430

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms J.J. (Jane) Aggrey MSc

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    GPIO : Governance and Inclusive Development

    J.J.Aggrey@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. O. (Orhan) Agirdag

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programme group: Educational Sciences

    O.Agirdag@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms F.R. (Fariel) Agten

    Faculty of Law

    Labour Law and Social Security Law

    f.r.aliar@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms T. (Tanja) Ahlin

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    t.ahlin2@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms S.B. (Safarina) Ahmad MSc

    Faculty of Science

    Swammerdam Institute for Life Sciences

    S.B.Ahmad@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr A.N. (Ahmed) Ahmed

    Faculty of Humanities

    Capaciteitsgroep Europese studies

    a.n.ahmed@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr M.U.T. (Usman) Ahmedani MPhil

    Faculty of Humanities

    Capaciteitsgroep Europese studies

    M.U.T.Ahmedani@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms A.C. (Anne - Catherine) Ahn MSc

    Faculty of Science

    Institute for Biodiversity and Ecosystem Dynamics

    A.C.Ahn@uva.nl | T: 0205258694

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr A.K. (Anderson) Ahwireng

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    GPIO : Governance and Inclusive Development

    A.K.Ahwireng@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker