Korteweg-de Vries Institute for Mathematics

Staff

Results 61 - 80 of 7780

  • Mr M.A.P.A. (Rien) Aerts

    Faculty of Science

    m.a.p.a.aerts@vu.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms F.J. (Funmilayo) Afolabi

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programme group: Anthropology of Health, Care and the Body

    F.J.Afolabi@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • prof. dr. H. (Hamideh) Afsarmanesh

    Faculty of Science

    Informatics Institute

    H.Afsarmanesh@uva.nl | T: 0205257512

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. J.A. (Joost) Agelink van Rentergem Zandvliet

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programme group Brain and Cognition

    J.A.Agelink@uva.nl | T: 0205256430

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms J.J. (Jane) Aggrey MSc

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    GPIO : Governance and Inclusive Development

    J.J.Aggrey@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. O. (Orhan) Agirdag

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programme group: Educational Sciences

    O.Agirdag@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms T. (Tanja) Ahlin

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    t.ahlin2@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms S.B. (Safarina) Ahmad MSc

    Faculty of Science

    Swammerdam Institute for Life Sciences

    S.B.Ahmad@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr M.U.T. (Usman) Ahmedani MPhil

    Faculty of Humanities

    Capaciteitsgroep Europese studies

    M.U.T.Ahmedani@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms A.C. (Anne - Catherine) Ahn MSc

    Faculty of Science

    Institute for Biodiversity and Ecosystem Dynamics

    A.C.Ahn@uva.nl | T: 0205258694

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr A.K. (Anderson) Ahwireng

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    GPIO : Governance and Inclusive Development

    A.K.Ahwireng@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • ing. F. (Fatna) Ait El Maate

    Faculty of Science

    Van 't Hoff Institute for Molecular Sciences

    F.AitElMaate@uva.nl | T: 0205256429

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms E. (Ellis) Aizenberg

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programme group: Challenges to Democratic Representation

    E.Aizenberg@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms N. (Nashia) Ajaz MPhil

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    GPIO : Governance and Inclusive Development

    N.Ajaz@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. Z. (Zeynep) Akata

    Faculty of Science

    Informatics Institute

    Z.Akata@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr J.H. (Jos) van Aken

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    Section Quantitative Economics

    J.H.vanAken@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms A. (Alise) Akimova

    Library of the UvA

    A.Akimova@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. A.L. (Alithe) van den Akker

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programme group: Preventive Youth Care

    A.L.vandenAkker@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. T. (Tjitske) Akkerman

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programme group: Challenges to Democratic Representation

    T.Akkerman@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr M.D. (Deniz) Aksulu MSc

    Faculty of Science

    Anton Pannekoek Institute of Astronomy

    M.D.Aksulu@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker