Korteweg-de Vries Institute for Mathematics

Staff

Results 81 - 100 of 8155

  • ing. F. (Fatna) Ait El Maate

    Faculty of Science

    Van 't Hoff Institute for Molecular Sciences

    F.AitElMaate@uva.nl | T: 0205256429

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms I. (Imane) Ait ha

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    Sectie Leadership & Management

    i.aitha@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms E. (Ellis) Aizenberg

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programme group: Challenges to Democratic Representation

    E.Aizenberg@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms N. (Nashia) Ajaz MPhil

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    GPIO : Governance and Inclusive Development

    N.Ajaz@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. Z. (Zeynep) Akata

    Faculty of Science

    Informatics Institute

    Z.Akata@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr J.H. (Jos) van Aken

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    Section Quantitative Economics

    J.H.vanAken@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms A. (Alise) Akimova

    Library of the UvA

    A.Akimova@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. A.L. (Alithe) van den Akker

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programme group: Preventive Youth Care

    A.L.vandenAkker@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms J. (Jeannette) van den Akker

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programme group Work and Organizational Psychology

    j.vandenakker@uva.nl | T: 0205256860

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. T. (Tjitske) Akkerman

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programme group: Challenges to Democratic Representation

    T.Akkerman@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr M.D. (Deniz) Aksulu MSc

    Faculty of Science

    Anton Pannekoek Institute of Astronomy

    M.D.Aksulu@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms R. Al Obeidy

    r.alobeidy@acta.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr K.S. (Kayed) Al-Qasemi MSc

    Faculty of Science

    Korteweg-de Vries Instituut

    S.K.S.K.S.Alqasemi@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. J.M. (Juan) Alba Cano

    Faculty of Science

    Institute for Biodiversity and Ecosystem Dynamics

    J.M.AlbaCano@uva.nl | T: 0205257432

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • mr. C.A. (Chris) Alberdingk Thijm

    Faculty of Law

    Institute for Information Law

    C.A.AlberdingkThijm@uva.nl | T: 0205253406

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms C. (Charlotte) Albers

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programme group: Political Sociology: Power, Place and Difference

    C.Albers@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms E.H.H. (Eva) Albers MSc

    Faculty of Science

    Swammerdam Institute for Life Sciences

    e.h.h.albers@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • drs. A.J. (Arjen) Alberts

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    GPIO : Governance and Inclusive Development

    a.j.alberts@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. G. (Gerard) Alberts

    Faculty of Science

    Korteweg-de Vries Instituut

    G.Alberts@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr M.J. (Matthijs) Alberts MA

    Faculty of Humanities

    Onderwijsadministratie en -systemen

    M.J.Alberts@uva.nl | T: 0205254952

    Ga naar deze medewerker