Korteweg-de Vries Institute for Mathematics

Staff

Results 101 - 120 of 8155

  • Ms M.C. (Monique) Alblas MSc

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    CW : Persuasive Communication

    M.C.Alblas@uva.nl | T: 0646630886

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms S. (Sabina) Albrecht

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    Section Microeconomics

    S.Albrecht@uva.nl | T: 0205254776

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr M.T. (Matthijs) Alderliefste

    UvA Services

    M.T.Alderliefste@uva.nl | T: 0205255417

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. R. (Rosanne) van Alebeek

    Faculty of Law

    Public International Law

    R.vanAlebeek@uva.nl | T: 0205253445

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms J.M. (Juliette) Alenda

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programme group: Political Economy and Transnational Governance

    j.m.alenda.demoutiez@uva.nl | T: 0625690565

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr A. (Arsenii) Alenichev

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programme group: Anthropology of Health, Care and the Body

    A.Alenichev@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • prof. dr. A.D.S. (Adrian) Alexandrescu

    Faculty of Humanities

    A.D.S.Alexandrescu@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. A.S. (Alexander) Alexiev

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    Section Entrepreneurship & Innovation

    A.S.Alexiev@uva.nl | T: 0205254353

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr A. (Andreas) Alexiou MSc

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    Section International Strategy & Marketing

    A.Alexiou@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. D.N. (Deborah) Alfarez

    Faculty of Science

    Inst.voor Interdisciplinaire Studies

    D.N.Alfarez@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms S.K.A. (Sophie) Alferink MSc

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    s.k.a.alferink@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • drs. E.M. (Ellen) Algera

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Faculty of Science

    E.M.Algera@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms S.D.A.A. (Samara) Alhaddad

    s.alhaddad@acta.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr E.B. (Ernest) Aliche PhD

    Faculty of Science

    Swammerdam Institute for Life Sciences

    e.b.aliche@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms J. (Josipa) Alilovic MSc

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programme group Brain and Cognition

    J.Alilovic@uva.nl | T: 0205254367

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms J.P. (Jacqueline) Alimoenadi

    j.alimoenadi@acta.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms S. (Salama) Alioua

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    Sectie Leadership & Management

    s.alioua@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms F. (Fahimeh) Alizadeh Moghaddam MSc

    Faculty of Science

    Informatics Institute

    F.AlizadehMoghaddam@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr B. (Bashar) Alkatrib

    Administration Centre

    a.alkatrib@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • drs. E.G. (Edith) Alkema

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programme group:

    e.g.alkema@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker