Korteweg-de Vries Institute for Mathematics

Staff

Results 141 - 160 of 8155

  • Ms A. (Aisa) Amagir

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    Section Microeconomics

    A.Amagir@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr A. (Ahmed) Amajoud

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    Facility Management

    A.Amajoud@uva.nl | T: 0205254001

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms A.P. (Alice) Amartjedo

    Facility Services

    A.P.Amatrenjo@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • drs. D.M.J. (Daan) van Amelsfort

    ICT Services

    D.M.J.vanAmelsfort@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. R. (RenĂ©e) van Amerongen

    Faculty of Science

    Swammerdam Institute for Life Sciences

    R.vanAmerongen@uva.nl | T: 0205255682

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • prof. dr. H. (Hermanus) Amersfoort

    Faculty of Humanities

    H.Amersfoort@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms M. Ameur

    M.AMEUR@ACTA.NL

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • drs. M. Amiri Bavandpour

    M.AMIRIBAVANDPOUR@ACTA.NL

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr P. (Peyman) Amiri

    Faculty of Humanities

    Capaciteitsgroep Philosophy and Public Affairs

    P.Amiri@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr I. (Ilan) Amit

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programme group: Moving Matters: People, Goods, Power and Ideas

    I.Amit@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Prof. H.M. (Hans) Amman

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    Section Quantitative Economics

    H.M.Amman@uva.nl | T: 0651532162

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr I. (Ilias) Ammari

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    Sectie Economics of Taxation

    i.ammari@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • prof. dr. D.M. (David) Amodio

    Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

    Programme group Social Psychology

    D.M.Amodio@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms M.Y. (Melissa) Amoros Lark

    Faculty of Law

    T.M.C. Asser Instituut

    m.y.amoroslark@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Dr C. (Chintan) Amrit

    Faculty of Economics and Business

    Section Operations Management

    c.amrit@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms M. (Myrthe) van Amstel LLM

    Faculty of Science

    Inst.voor Interdisciplinaire Studies

    M.vanAmstel@uva.nl | T: 0205258567

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms N.S.M.P. (Nathalie) Amtenbrink

    Faculty of Law

    T.M.C. Asser Instituut

    N.S.M.P.Amtenbrink@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr V. (Vassilis) Anagiannis MSc

    Faculty of Science

    ITF

    V.Anagiannis@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr I. (Ioannis) Anagnostou MSc

    Faculty of Science

    Informatics Institute

    I.Anagnostou@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Ms J.C.M. (Joke) van Andel

    Administration Centre

    Personnel and Salary Administration

    J.C.M.vanAndel@uva.nl | T: 0205253399

    Ga naar deze medewerker