Korteweg-de Vries Institute for Mathematics

Management and support staff

Management team

  • prof. dr. E.M. (Eric) Opdam

    Director and Programme leader Algebra, Geometry & Mathematical Physics
    E.M.Opdam@uva.nl
    T: 0205255205
    T: 0205255217

    Go to detailpage
  • prof. dr. J.J.O.O. (Jan) Wiegerinck

    Programme leader Analysis
    J.J.O.O.Wiegerinck@uva.nl
    T: 0205255097
    T: 0205255217

    Go to detailpage
  • prof. dr. J.H. (Harry) van Zanten

    Programme leader Stochastics
    J.H.vanZanten@uva.nl
    T: 0205258479
    T: 0205255217

    Go to detailpage
  • prof. dr. S. (Sergey) Shadrin

    Programme leader Mathematical Physics
    S.Shadrin@uva.nl
    T: 0205255296
    T: 0205255217

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. C.G. (Chris) Zaal

    Programme director Bachelor Mathematics
    C.G.Zaal@uva.nl
    T: 0205255204
    T: 0205255217

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. ing. M. (Marieke) Kranenburg

    Institute manager
    M.Kranenburg@uva.nl
    T: 0205256499

    Go to detailpage

Support staff

  • Ms M.E.M. (Monique) Onderwater

    Secretary
    M.E.M.Onderwater@uva.nl
    T: 0205255091

    Go to detailpage
  • Ms E. (Evelien) Wallet

    Secretary
    E.Wallet@uva.nl
    T: 0205255217
    T: 0205255091

    Go to detailpage
  • Ms S. (Samira) van der Loo BSc

    Secretary (Mastermath)
    S.vanderLoo@uva.nl
    T: 0205258607

    Go to detailpage

Published by  Korteweg de Vries Institute

2 March 2017