Korteweg-de Vries Institute for Mathematics

Postdocs

  • dr. C.J. (Jacobien) Carstens

    Faculty of Science

    Korteweg-de Vries Instituut

    C.J.Carstens@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Dr E.S.D. (Ewan) Davies

    Faculty of Science

    Korteweg-de Vries Instituut

    e.s.d.davies@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. J.L. (Jan-Pieter) Dorsman

    Faculty of Science

    Korteweg-de Vries Instituut

    J.L.Dorsman@uva.nl | T: 0205258209

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Mr H.M. (Marijn) Jansen MSc

    Faculty of Science

    Korteweg-de Vries Instituut

    H.M.Jansen@uva.nl | T: 0205258213

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Dr N. (Niek) de Kleijn

    Faculty of Science

    Korteweg-de Vries Instituut

    n.dekleijn@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Dr C.D. (Chris) Lazda

    Faculty of Science

    Korteweg-de Vries Instituut

    c.d.lazda@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. S. (Steffen) Löbrich

    Faculty of Science

    Korteweg-de Vries Instituut

    s.loebrich@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Dr L. (Liron) Ravner

    Faculty of Science

    Korteweg-de Vries Instituut

    l.ravner@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • Dr V. (Vaidy) Sivaraman

    Faculty of Science

    Korteweg-de Vries Instituut

    v.sivaraman@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker
  • dr. L. (Lluis) Vena Cros

    Faculty of Science

    Korteweg-de Vries Instituut

    L.VenaCros@uva.nl

    Ga naar deze medewerker