For best experience please turn on javascript and use a modern browser!

As of 1 February 2015 the KdVI has a new Scientific Advisory Board consisting of the following members:

  • Prof. M. Marta Sanz-Solé, Facultat de Matemàtiques, Universitat de Barcelona
  • Prof. Peter J. Green, School of Mathematics, University of Bristol
  • Prof. Giovanni Felder, Department of Mathematics, ETH
  • Prof. Sebastian van Strien, Department of Mathematics, Faculty of Natural Sciences
  • Prof. Bas Edixhoven, Mathematisch Instituut, Univ. Leiden


The Scientific Advisory Board will visit our institute in June 2015 in preparation of the research evaluation.